Industrial Heritage

List of Heritage Consultants - Industrial Heritage
CompanyContactAddressTelMobileFaxEmail
  Mr Brendan O'Keefe 41 Morton Street, Queanbeyan NSW 2620 02 6297 2631 0422 527 400  bok@grapevine.com.au
Stedinger Associates Dr Louise Steding 65 Broughton Street, Camden NSW 2570 02 4657 2480 0408 649 484  louise@stedinger.com.au
Ian Rufus Mr Ian Rufus "Hillcrest" off Eskbank Street, Lithgow NSW 2790 02 6351 2095 0437 470 346  ian.rufus@gmail.com
Edward Higginbotham and Associates Pty Ltd Dr Edward Higginbotham 13 O'Connor Street, Haberfield NSW 2045 02 9716 5154 0418 861 788  drted@higginbotham.com.au
Godden Mackay Logan Ms Rachel Jackson 2A Mugga Way, Red Hill ACT 2603 02 6273 7540   02 6273 8114 rachelj@gml.com.au
Context Pty Ltd Mr Geoff Ashley 22 Merri St, Brunswick VIC 3056 03 9380 6933   03 9380 4066 context@contextpl.com.au
  Marilyn Truscott 50 Nemarang Crescent, Waramanga ACT 2611 02 6288 8712 0408 788 712 02 6288 8712 mct-oz@bigpond.net.au
Access Archaeology & Heritage Pty Ltd Doug Williams 45/76 Stockman Avenue, Lawson ACT 2617   0412 997 177  dwilliams@accessarchaeology.com
Converge Heritage and Community Tim Gall, General Manager PO Box 333, The Gap QLD, 4061 07 3366 8488 07 3366 0255 0411 102 243 tgall@convergehc.com.au
Helen Wilson Heritage Conservation Design Helen Wilson 15  Pacific Street, Bronte NSW 2024 02 9340 1040 0410 730 100 02 9340 1040 wilsonhelen@optusnet.com.au
Lovell Chen   Level 5, 176 Wellington Parade, East Melbourne VIC 3002 03 9667 0800   03 9416 1818 enquiry@lovellchen.com.au
GJM Heritage Jim Gard’ner Level 3, 124 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC 3000   0408 321 023  enquiries@gjmheritage.com
Extent Heritage Pty Ltd Alan Williams 67 Carruthers St, Curtin ACT 2605 02 9555 4000 0408 203 180 02 9555 7005 awilliams@extent.com.au
 Virtus Heritage Mary-Jean Sutton PO Box 101, Pottsville NSW 2489 02 6676 4354 0439 703 886 02 6676 4354 virtusheritage@gmail.com
Endangered Heritage Victoria Pearce 8 Paragon Mall, 8-20 Gladstone Street, Fyshwick, 2609 02 6280 62800426 893 616 Victoria.pearce@endangeredheritage.com