Indigenous Cultural Heritage

List of Heritage Consultants - Indigenous Cultural Heritage
CompanyContactAddressTelMobileFaxEmail
Cultural Heritage Management AustraliaMr Stuart HuysPO Box 9463 Deakin ACT 26001300 531 146  contact@chma.com.au
ArtefactMr Peter HobbinsSuite 56, Jones Bay Wharf, 26 – 32 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont NSW 200902 9518 8411  peter.hobbins@artefact.net.au
Navin Officer Heritage Consultants Pty Ltd  4/71 Leichhardt Street, Kingston ACT 2604 02 6282 9415   02 6282 9416 navinofficer@nohc.com.au
Godden Mackay Logan Ms Rachel Jackson 2A Mugga Way, Red Hill ACT 2603 02 6273 7540   02 6273 8114 rachelj@gml.com.au
Access Archaeology & Heritage Pty LtdDoug Williams45/76 Stockman Avenue, Lawson ACT 2617 0412 997 177  dwilliams@accessarchaeology.com
Context Pty Ltd Mr Geoff Ashley 22 Merri St, Brunswick VIC 3056 03 9380 6933   03 9380 4066 context@contextpl.com.au
Biosis Pty Ltd Rebecca Steer 8 Tate Street, Wollongong NSW 2500 02 4201 1090 0413 625 069 03 9646 9242 wollongong@biosis.com.au
Umwelt (Australia) Pty Ltd Karina Carwardine PO Box 6135, O'Connor ACT 2602 1300 793 267 0448 128 244  kcarwardine@umwelt.com.au
  Marilyn Truscott 50 Nemarang Crescent, Waramanga ACT 2611 02 6288 8712 0408 788 712 02 6288 8712 mct-oz@bigpond.net.au
Koomurri Ngunnawal Aboriginal Corporation Mr Glen Freeman PO Box 356, Doonside NSW 2767   0451 790 215  koomurriNAC@hotmail.com
Thunderstone Aboriginal Cultural and Land Management Services Mr Tyronne Bell PO Box 6900, Charnwood ACT 2615   0407 517 844  thunderstonemg@gmail.com
Converge Heritage and Community Tim Gall, General Manager PO Box 333, The Gap QLD, 4061 07 3366 8488 07 3366 0255 0411 102 243 tgall@convergehc.com.au
Ecology and Heritage Partners Pamela Ricardi PO Box 6067, O’Connor ACT 2602    0407 196 039 pricardi@ehpartners.com.au
Past Traces Pty Ltd Lyn O’Brien GPO Box 1584, Canberra  ACT 2601   0403 021 296  pasttraces@ozemail.com.au
 Virtus Heritage Mary-Jean Sutton PO Box 101, Pottsville NSW 2489 02 6676 4354 0439 703 886 02 6676 4354 virtusheritage@gmail.com