Historians

List of Heritage Consultants - Historians
CompanyContactAddressTelMobileFaxEmail
Navin Officer Heritage Consultants Pty Ltd 4/71 Leichhardt Street, Kingston ACT 260402 6282 9415 02 6282 9416navinofficer@nohc.com.au
 Mr Brendan O’Keefe41 Morton Street, Queanbeyan NSW 262002 6297 26310422 527 400 bok@grapevine.com.au
Graham Brooks and AssociatesGraham BrooksLevel 1, 71 York Street Sydney NSW 200002 9299 8600 02 9299 8711gbmain@gbaheritage.com
Archaeological and Heritage Management Solutions Pty LtdMr Alan Williams349 Annandale Street, Annandale NSW 203802 9555 40000408 203 18002 9555 7005awilliams@ahms.com.au
Ian RufusMr Ian Rufus"Hillcrest" off Eskbank St, Lithgow NSW 279002 6351 20950437 470 346 ian.rufus@gmail.com
Edward Higginbotham and Associates Pty LtdDr Edward Higginbotham13 O'Connor Street, Haberfield NSW 204502 9716 51540418 861 788 drted@higginbotham.com.au
 Ms Ann-Mari JordensPO Box 70, Red Hill ACT 260302 6295 9768  jamjord@grapevine.com.au
Godden Mackay LoganMs Rachel Jackson2A Mugga Way, Red Hill ACT 260302 6273 7540 02 6273 8114rachelj@gml.com.au
Context Pty LtdMr Geoff Ashley22 Merri St, Brunswick VIC 305603 9380 6933 03 9380 4066context@contextpl.com.au
 Marilyn Truscott50 Nemarang Crescent, Waramanga ACT 261102 6288 87120408 788 71202 6288 8712mct-oz@bigpond.net.au
Di-Petaia ResearchDr Peter Dowling5 Pasley Place, Wanniassa ACT 2903 0417 233 194 dipetaia@bigpond.com
Roslyn Russell Museum ServicesDr Roslyn RussellPO Box 9177, Deakin ACT 260002 6181 68050421 311 369 Russell598@hotmail.com
Thunderstone Aboriginal Cultural and Land Management ServicesMr Tyronne BellPO Box 6900, Charwood ACT 2615 0407 517 844 thunderstonemg@gmail.com
Access Archaeology & Heritage Pty LtdDoug Williams31D The Anchorage, Moruya Heads NSW 253702 4474 01720412 997 177 dwilliams@accessarchaeology.com
Converge Heritage and CommunityTim Gall, General ManagerPO Box 333, The Gap QLD, 406107 3366 848807 3366 02550411 102 243tgall@convergehc.com.au
GJM HeritageJim Gard’nerLevel 3, 124 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 0408 321 023 enquiries@gjmheritage.com
Extent Heritage Pty LtdAlan Williams67 Carruthers St, Curtin ACT 260502 9555 40000408 203 18002 9555 7005awilliams@extent.com.au
 Virtus HeritageMary-Jean SuttonPO Box 101, Pottsville NSW 248902 6676 43540439 703 88602 6676 4354virtusheritage@gmail.com