Archaeology

List of Heritage Consultants - Archaeology
CompanyContactAddressTelMobileFaxEmail
Navin Officer Heritage Consultants Pty Ltd 4/71 Leichhardt Street
Kingston ACT 2604
02 6282 9415 02 6282 9416navinofficer@nohc.com.au
Stedinger AssociatesDr Louise Steding65 Broughton Street CAMDEN NSW 257002 4657 24800408 649 484 louise@stedinger.com.au
Edward Higginbotham and Associates Pty LtdDr Edward Higginbotham13 O'Connor Street HABERFIELD NSW 204502 9716 51540418 861 788 drted@higginbotham.com.au
Godden Mackay LoganMs Rachel Jackson2A Mugga Way RED HILL ACT 260302 6273 7540 02 6273 8114rachelj@gml.com.au
Context Pty LtdMr Geoff Ashley22 Merri Street BRUNSWICK VIC 305603 9380 6933 03 9380 4066context@contextpl.com.au
Biosis Pty LtdRebecca Steer8 Tate Street, Wollongong NSW 250002 4201 10900413 625 06903 9646 9242wollongong@biosis.com.au
Umwelt (Australia) Pty LtdMr Peter CowperPO Box 6135 O'CONNOR ACT 260202 6262 94840418 321 004 pcowper@umwelt.com.au
Jacobs Pty LtdAlistair Carr1/64 Allara St, Canberra ACT 260103 8668 63020417 215 967 alistair.carr@jacobs.com
 Marilyn Truscott50 Nemarang Crescent WARRAMANGA ACT 261102 6288 87120408 788 71202 6288 8712mct-oz@bigpond.net.au
City Plan ServicesMs Kerime DanisLevel 1, 364 Kent Street SYDNEY NSW 200002 8270 3530 02 8270 3501kerimed@cityplan.com.au
Bowen Heritage ManagementDr Alister BowenPO Box 793, Jamison ACT, 2614(02) 6251 79940418 210 755 alister@bowenheritage.com.au
Access Archaeology & Heritage Pty LtdDoug Williams31D The Anchorage, Moruya Heads, NSW 2537(02) 4474 01720412 997 177 dwilliams@accessarchaeology.com
Converge Heritage and CommunityTim Gall, General ManagerPO Box 333, The Gap, QLD, 4061(07) 3366 848807 3366 02550411 102 243tgall@convergehc.com.au
Past Traces Pty LtdLyn O’BrienGPO Box 1584, Canberra  ACT 2601 0403 021 296 pasttraces@ozemail.com.au
GJM HeritageJim Gard’nerLevel 3, 124 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 0408 321 023 enquiries@gjmheritage.com
Extent Heritage Pty LtdAlan Williams67 Carruthers St Curtin, ACT 260502 9555 40000408 203 18002 9555 7005awilliams@extent.com.au
 Virtus HeritageMary-Jean SuttonPO Box 101, Pottsville NSW 248902 6676 43540439 703 88602 6676 4354virtusheritage@gmail.com