Archaeology

List of Heritage Consultants - Archaeology
CompanyContactAddressTelMobileFaxEmail
Navin Officer Heritage Consultants Pty Ltd   4/71 Leichhardt Street, Kingston ACT 2604 02 6282 9415   02 6282 9416 navinofficer@nohc.com.au
Stedinger Associates Dr Louise Steding 65 Broughton Street, Camden NSW 2570 02 4657 2480 0408 649 484  louise@stedinger.com.au
Edward Higginbotham and Associates Pty Ltd Dr Edward Higginbotham 13 O'Connor Street, Haberfield NSW 2045 02 9716 5154 0418 861 788  drted@higginbotham.com.au
Godden Mackay Logan Ms Rachel Jackson 2A Mugga Way, Red Hill ACT 2603 02 6273 7540   02 6273 8114 rachelj@gml.com.au
Context Pty Ltd Mr Geoff Ashley 22 Merri Street, Brunswick VIC 3056 03 9380 6933   03 9380 4066 context@contextpl.com.au
Biosis Pty Ltd Rebecca Steer 8 Tate Street, Wollongong NSW 2500 02 4201 1090 0413 625 069 03 9646 9242 wollongong@biosis.com.au
Umwelt (Australia) Pty Ltd Mr Peter Cowper PO Box 6135, O'Connor ACT 2602 02 6262 9484 0418 321 004  pcowper@umwelt.com.au
Jacobs Pty Ltd Alistair Carr 1/64 Allara St, Canberra ACT 2601 03 8668 6302 0417 215 967  alistair.carr@jacobs.com
  Marilyn Truscott 50 Nemarang Crescent, Waramanga ACT 2611 02 6288 8712 0408 788 712 02 6288 8712 mct-oz@bigpond.net.au
City Plan Services Ms Kerime Danis Level 1, 364 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000 02 8270 3530   02 8270 3501 kerimed@cityplan.com.au
Access Archaeology & Heritage Pty Ltd Doug Williams 31D The Anchorage, Moruya Heads NSW 2537 02 4474 0172 0412 997 177  dwilliams@accessarchaeology.com
Converge Heritage and Community Tim Gall, General Manager PO Box 333, The Gap QLD 4061 07 3366 8488 07 3366 0255 0411 102 243 tgall@convergehc.com.au
Past Traces Pty Ltd Lyn O’Brien GPO Box 1584, Canberra ACT 2601   0403 021 296  pasttraces@ozemail.com.au
GJM Heritage Jim Gard’ner Level 3, 124 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC 3000   0408 321 023  enquiries@gjmheritage.com
Extent Heritage Pty Ltd Alan Williams 67 Carruthers St, Curtin ACT 2605 02 9555 4000 0408 203 180 02 9555 7005 awilliams@extent.com.au
Virtus Heritage Mary-Jean Sutton PO Box 101, Pottsville NSW 2489 02 6676 4354 0439 703 886 02 6676 4354 virtusheritage@gmail.com